Menu

CIVIL REGISTRATION AND VITAL STATISTICS

IN ASIA AND THE PACIFIC

News & Events

27 May 2020
Asia-Pacific Stats Café

Event Details

ESCAP's Statistics Division will begin a new 'Stats Cafe' webinar series on 27 May at 12.00 p.m. (Bangkok time), 22.00 (PDT – May 26), 6.00 (BST), 7.00 (CEST), 10.30 (IST), 12.00 (ICT), 15.00 (AEST), 17.00 (FJT). The first 'Stats Cafe will focus on 'Accessing and using subnational population statistics' and be based on the ESCAP Stats Brief, Broken down by age and sex: Why reliable and timely population statistics are more important than ever.

Date of Event
Wednesday 27th May 2020
Mode of Participation
Online Course
Printer Friendly, PDF & Email